"Don't Blink" - Unhinged Sextet (OA2 Records)

"Clarity" - Unhinged Sextet (OA2 Records)

"Time Within Itself" - The Michael Waldrop Big Band (Origin Records)

"Setting Standards" - The John Brown Jazz Orchestra (in post-production)

"Think Tank" - Will Campbell (Cellar Live Records)

"Blue Light, Red Light" - Harry Connick Jr. (Sony/Columbia)

"When My Heart Finds Christmas" - Harry Connick Jr. (Sony/Columbia)

"Mad About the Mouse"(compilation) - Harry Connick Jr. (Sony/Columbia)

"The New York Big Band Concert" (DVD) - Harry Connick Jr. (Sony)

"Righteous" - Dag (Sony/Columbia)

"Night and Day" - The Collection Jazz Orchestra (CMG)

"Some of These Days" - Debbie Campbell

"Lab 94" - UNT One O'Clock Lab Band

"One O'Clock Standard Time" - UNT One O'Clock Lab Band

"Live in Portugal" - UNT One O'Clock Lab Band